Diary post:working

Today was a good day. I started out in a lot of pain but it dissipated quickly. I was able to cook three healthy meals, and I could sit up in bed and get to my paperwork, bills mostly, some human rights work, the upcoming UTLA Human Rights Committee Conference and my own web page. Leon worked on the yard and Andy spread out papers in the living room and worked on his projects. I was able to get away for a massage in the afternoon. I’m still working on things.. It’s wonderful to be able to get work done.

http://home.earthlink.net/~utlahrc
http://home.earthlink.net/~emmarosenthal

Leave a Reply

