Counting the Omer: Day 4


Day 4 of the Omer
Text:
Netzach in Chesed_Creativity, inspiration, endurance
Creativity often requires waiting      aimless wandering
Waiting_        Waiting
Waiting
Long periods of enormous self doubt_Where am I going?_Where will this lead?_As I endure this brutal ambiguity, cruel critique, will my work endure?
Do I have anything to say to the great infinite_The legacy of human thought?
Where does this road go?  Am I lost or merely finding my way?
Creativity in loving kindness: innovative ways to bring life, love, transformation, revolution-
Seeking
Seeking
Seeking

One response to “Counting the Omer: Day 4

  1. I’m loving these. Hope to follow all through the 50 days with you.

Leave a Reply

